Dulles Sportsplex Aegean Hawks FC Win 9th WPL League Title

Defeat Soccerdome.com/ICC 4-1 in Spring 2014 Helge Boes Championship Match

The Dulles Sportsplex Aegean Hawks FC captured their 9th WPL title with a 4-1 victory over reigning title-holder, Soccerdome.com/Ice Cold Cruisers, in the Spring 2014 Helge Boes Cup championship match.  Having dispatched Washington Elite 7-1 in the semifinal, the Hawks seemed intent on securing their elusive 9th WPL title.  In a competitive back-and-forth match, the Hawks were able to lift the trophy once again.  Congratulations to the Spring 2015 WPL champions - Dulles Sportsplex Aegean Hawks FC!  .  



affiliate 1